The ‘Message Hub’ section was designed for internal communications in the member portal. Everyone can post a message in ‘Message Hub’ so that all the other club members can read it and comment.

Who can delete messages from the ‘Message Hub’ section?

Messages or comments can only be deleted by members who initially created them.

Did this answer your question?